10-Day Gym Challenge

I never gave any updates, but my 10-day spending freeze went really well. I kind of slipped a little after purchasing an ice pack and gel eye mask after having an unexpected eye procedure. Can you blame me? I had a shiner! Any way, I was proud of myself.

I decided that every month I will give myself a different 10-Day Challenge. This month it’s the 10-Day Gym Challenge. I fell out of my gym/yoga routine about 3-weeks ago and for some reason it’s been really hard for me to get back into it. I went to the gym this morning and it felt great. I think a 10-Day Gym Challenge will be a great way to get back into it. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

